Designation of magistrate courts under PAJA

The Minister of Justice has by notice in the Government Gazette on 19 September 2019 designated certain magistrate courts as courts for purposes of the Promotion of Administrative Justice Act 3 of 2000, with effect from 1 October 2019.

The notice can be downloaded here>